Snowballs….


OK who threw the snowball? 

OK - who was that - where are you - woof

I am not impressed. 

I am Rufus Wainwright Hurst the 1st and I am regarded as the most handsome dog in Sevenoaks, now look at me.  Come on who was it?

Check out the jacket….cool or what?

The snow down here on the North Downs is still hanging around today the 13th of December, unbelievable.  I love it, slushy mushy, muddy, fabulous but a little cold hence my new stylish jacket.  Would this be a gilet?

Happy Christmas and New Year to all my readers more walks in the New Year, if not before, so keep coming back to say hi, leave comments and let me know if you have any questions.  Ps Annie’s Sloe Gin is not ready for Christmas, no one is thrilled about that, hee hee hee I don’t get given any so I don’t care.

One Response

  1. Priceless expression!

Leave a Reply

